~ Crystal Ball, Pieces of Eight, Grand Illusion ~


Disc 1: Crystal Ball  
Track Listing Time  
Put Me On 4:56  
Mademoiselle 4:00  
Jennifer 4:18  
Crystal Ball 4:34  
Shooz 4:49  
This Old Man 5:10  
Clair de Lune/Ballerina 7:09  
Disc 2: Pieces of Eight  
Track Listing Time  
Great White Hope 4:24  
I'm OK 5:44  
Sing For The Day 5:01  
The Message 1:08  
Lords of the Ring 4:35  
Blue Collar Man 4:07  
Queen of Spades 5:41  
Renegade 4:17  
Pieces of Eight 4:44  
Aku-Aku 2:57  
Disc 3: Grand Illusion  
Track Listing Time  
Grand Illusion 4:37  
Fooling Yourself (The Angry Young Man) 5:31  
Superstars 3:55  
Come Sail Away 6:07  
Miss America 5:02  
Man in the Wilderness 5:50  
Castle Walls 5:58  
The Grand Finale 1:57  
Styx: Dennis Deyoung (vocals, keyboards, synthesizer); James Young (vocals, guitar, background vocals); Tommy Shaw (vocals, guitar, background vocals); Chuck Panozzo (bass, background vocals); John Panozzo (drums, percussion, background vocals).
This is a fan site. It is in no way associated with Styx, its members,
or its management and makes no claims to do so.