Equinox/Crystal Ball


Track Listing Time Release
Put Me On 4:56  
Mademoiselle 4:00 Single
Jennifer 4:18  
Crystal Ball 4:34  
Shooz 4:49  
This Old Man 5:10  
Clair de Lune/Ballerina 7:09  

Crystal Ball

Track Listing Time Release
Light Up 4:19  
Lorelei 3:23 Single
Mother Dear 5:30  
Lonely Child 3:50  
Midnight Ride 4:19  
Born For Adventure 5:16  
Prelude 12 1:20  
Suite Madame Blue 6:30  
Equinox/Crystall Ball Feb 20, 2006 MSI:BGO Compilations CD
Styx: Dennis Deyoung (vocals, keyboards, synthesizer); James Young (vocals, guitar, background vocals); Tommy Shaw (vocals, guitar, background vocals); Chuck Panozzo (bass, background vocals); John Panozzo (drums, percussion, background vocals).
This is a fan site. It is in no way associated with Styx, its members,
or its management and makes no claims to do so.