Big Bang Theory


Track Listing Time Release
I Am The Walrus 4:41 Promo - Video
I Can See For Miles 4:29  
Can't Find My Way Home 3:25 Promo, Video
It Don't Make Sense
      (You Can't Make Peace)
I Don't Need No Doctor 4:24 Promo
One Way Out 4:42  
A Salty Dog 4:02  
Summer In The City 3:25  
Manic Depression 4:00  
Talkin' About The Good Times 3:57  
Locomotive Breath 3:33  
Find The Cost of Freedom 1:04  
Wishing Well 3:39  
Blue Collar Man @ 2120 6:30  
Styx: Tommy Shaw (vocals, guitar, background vocals); James Young (vocals, guitar, background vocals); Chuck Panozzo (bass, background vocals); Lawrence Gowan(vocals, keyboards, synthesizer); Ricky Phillips (bass, background vocals); Todd Sucherman(drums, percussion, background vocals).
This is a fan site. It is in no way associated with Styx, its members,
or its management and makes no claims to do so.