Track Listing Time Release
Light Up 4:19  
Lorelei 3:23 Single
Mother Dear 5:30  
Lonely Child 3:50  
Midnight Ride 4:19  
Born For Adventure 5:16  
Prelude 12 1:20  
Suite Madame Blue 6:30  

Styx: Dennis DeYoung (vocals, keyboards, synthesizer); Glen Burtnik (vocals, acoustic & electric guitars, background vocals); James Young (vocals, guitar, background vocals); Chuck Panozzo (bass, background vocals); John Panozzo (drums, percussion, background vocals).

Album Release Label Cover Type Formats
Equinox 1975 A&M Studio LP,Cassette, CD
Year Chart Position
1976 Pop Albums 58
US Singles
Year Single Chart Position
1976 Lorelei Pop Singles 27
Adapted from the Styx Lyrics Archive formerly hosted at Styxnet.com
This is a fan site. It is in no way associated with Styx, its members,
or its management and makes no claims to do so.