Styx I


Track Listing Time Release
Movement for the Common Man 13:16  

Right Away

What Has Come Between Us 4:54  
Best Thing 3:17 Single
Quick Is the Beat of My Heart 3:50  
After You Leave Me 4:03  
Released September 25, 1972
Styx: Dennis Deyoung (vocals, keyboards, synthesizer); James Young (vocals, guitar, background vocals); John Curulewski (vocals, guitar, background vocals); Chuck Panozzo (bass, background vocals); John Panozzo (drums, percussion, background vocals).
This is a fan site. It is in no way associated with Styx, its members,
or its management and makes no claims to do so.