Pieces if Eight / Grand Illusion Live
DVD Track Listing
Les Preludes
Grand Illusion
Fooling Yourself (The Angry Young Man)
Keyboard Interlude
Come Sail Away
Miss America
Man in the Wilderness
Castle Walls
The Grand Finale
Great White Hope
I'm OK
Sing For The Day
The Message
Lords of the Ring
Blue Collar Man
Queen of Spades
Keyboard Interlude
Pieces of Eight
Line Up Styx: Tommy Shaw (vocals, acoustic & electric guitars, mandolin); James "JY" Young (vocals, acoustic & electric guitars, keyboards); Lawrence Gowan (vocals, keyboards);Ricky Phillips (vocals, Baxx) Chuck Panozzo (bass); Todd Sucherman (drums, percussion).

Released in Blu-Ray, DVD, DVD with CD. CD not available separately.

Filmed on 9 November 2010 at the historic Orpheum Theater in Memphis, TN, this stunning show captures Styx performing their classic multi-platinum seventies albums “The Grand Illusion” and “Pieces Of Eight” live in their entirety for the first time. These iconic albums established Styx as a globally successful rock band and defined the AOR genre for a generation of Americans. These new live performances perfectly portray the power, songwriting skill and musical virtuosity that are synonymous with Styx throughout their career and with these groundbreaking albums in particular.

This is a fan site. It is in no way associated with Styx, its members,
or its management and makes no claims to do so.