City Slicker
~ James "JY" Young ~
Track Listing Time Release
City Slicker 4:03  
Something to Remember You By 4:27  
Waiting 4:59  
Still Feel your Love 3:45  
Runnin' Out Of Time 3:14  
Chain Me Down 3:52  
No Mistake 3:54  
Prisoner of War 4:06  
Wild Dogs In The Night 3:38  
Empty Promises 4:20  
City Slicker 1985 Abdolute Studio LP, Cassette, CD
This is a fan site. It is in no way associated with Styx, its members,
or its management and makes no claims to do so.