Serpent Is Rising
Track Listing Time
Witch Wolf 3:58
The Grove of Eglantine 4:51
Young Man 4:46
As Bad As This 6:08
Winner Takes All 2:58
22 Years 3:36
Jonas Psalter 4:41
The Serpent Is Rising 4:49
Krakatoa 1:35
Hallelujia Chorus 1:33
Album Release Label Cover Type Formats
Serpent Is Rising 1973 Wooden Nickel Studio LP,Cassette, CD
Complete Wooden Nickel Recordings 2005 Hip-O Records Compilations CD
Year Chart Position
1974 Pop Albums 192
Adapted from the Styx Lyrics Archive formerly hosted at
This is a fan site. It is in no way associated with Styx, its members,
or its management and makes no claims to do so.