The Complete
Wooden Nickel

Track Listing Time Original Album
Disc 1    
Movement for the Common Man 13:16 Styx I
Right Away 3:38 Styx I
What Has Come Between Us 4:54 Styx I
Best Thing 3:17 Styx I
Quick Is the Beat of My Heart 3:50 Styx I
After You Leave Me 4:03 Styx I
You Need Love 3:45 Styx II
Lady 3:00 Styx II
A Day 8:24 Styx II
You Better Ask 3:56 Styx II
Little Fugue in "G" 1:17 Styx II
Father O.S.A. 7:07 Styx II
Earl of Roseland 4:41 Styx II
I'm Gonna Make You Feel It 2:24 Styx II
Unfinished Song 2:59 Wooden Nickel
Disc 2    
Witch Wolf 3:58 Man of Miracles
The Grove of Eglantine 4:51 Man of Miracles
Young Man 4:46 Man of Miracles
As Bad As This 6:08 Man of Miracles
Winner Takes All 2:58 Man of Miracles
22 Years 3:36 Man of Miracles
Jonas Psalter 4:41 Man of Miracles
The Serpent Is Rising 4:49 Man of Miracles
Krakatoa 1:35 Man of Miracles
Hallelujia Chorus 1:33 Man of Miracles
Rock & Roll Feeling 3:02 Serpent is Rising
Havin' A Ball 3:52 Serpent is Rising
Golden Lark 3:21 Serpent is Rising
A Song for Suzanne 5:19 Serpent is Rising
A Man Like Me 2:49 Serpent is Rising
Lies 2:48 Serpent is Rising
Evil Eyes 4:09 Serpent is Rising
Southern Woman 3:11 Serpent is Rising
Christopher, Mr. Christopher 4:01 Serpent is Rising
Man of Miracles 4:58 Serpent is Rising

Dennis Deyoung (vocals, keyboards, synthesizer); James Young (vocals, guitar, background vocals); John Curulewski (vocals, guitar, background vocals); Chuck Panozzo (bass, background vocals); John Panozzo (drums, percussion, background vocals).

This is a fan site. It is in no way associated with Styx, its members,
or its management and makes no claims to do so.