Caught In The Act
Track Listing Original Album
Kilroy Was Here mini-movie  
Mr. Roboto Kilroy Was Here
Rockin' The Paradise Paradise Theatre
Blue Collar Man (Long Nights) Pieces of Eight
Snowblind Paradise Theatre
Too Much Time On My Hands Paradise Theatre
Don't Let It End Kilroy Was Here
Heavy Metal Poisoning Kilroy Was Here
Cold War Kilroy Was Here
State Street Sadie/The Best Of Times Paradise Theatre
Come Sail Away Grand Illusion
Renegade Pieces of Eight
Haven't We Been Here Before Kilroy Was Here
Don't Let It End Kilroy Was Here


DVD bonus tracks

Come Sail Away (1977 video)
Borrowed Time (1979 video)
Babe (1979 video)
Boat On the River (1979 video)
A.D. 1928"/"Rockin' the Paradise (1981 video)
The Best of Times" (1981 video)
Too Much Time on My Hands (1981 video)
Mr. Roboto (1983 video)
Don't Let It End (1983 video)
Heavy Metal Poisoning (1983 video)
Haven't We Been Here Before" (video)
Music Time (1984 video)


Styx: Dennis Deyoung (vocals, keyboards, synthesizer); James Young (vocals, guitar, background vocals); Tommy Shaw, (vocals, guitar, background vocals); Chuck Panozzo (bass, background vocals); John Panozzo (drums, percussion, background vocals).
This is a fan site. It is in no way associated with Styx, its members,
or its management and makes no claims to do so.