At The Rivers Edge
~Live in St. Louis~
Track Listing Time Original Album
Everything Is Cool 4:55 Brave New World
Grand Illusion 5:39 Grand Illusion
Blue Collar Man 5:01 Pieces of Eight
Lorelie 4:10 Equinox
Fooling Yourself 6:17 Grand Illusion
Lady 4:47 Styx II
Brave New World 5:43 Brave New World
Edge of the Century 5:09 Edge of the Century
Heavy Water 5:50 Brave New World
Too Much Time On My Hands 5:23 Grand Illusion
Renegade 7:27 Pieces of Eight
Styx: Tommy Shaw (vocals, acoustic & electric guitars, mandolin); James "JY" Young (vocals, acoustic & electric guitars, keyboards); Glen Burtnik (vocals, electric guitar, bass); Chuck Panozzo (bass); Todd Sucherman (drums, percussion).
This is a fan site. It is in no way associated with Styx, its members,
or its management and makes no claims to do so.