Caught In The Act
Track Listing Time Original Album
DISC 1    
Music Time 4:45  
Mr. Roboto 4:59 Kilroy Was Here
Too Much Time On My Hands 5:01 Paradise Theatre
Babe 4:52 Cornerstone
Snowblind 6:00 Paradise Theatre
The Best Of Times 6:30 Paradise Theatre
Suite Madame Blue 8:51  Equinox
DISC 2    
Rockin' The Paradise 4:40 Paradise Theatre
Blue Collar Man (Long Nights) 4:47 Pieces of Eight
Miss America 6:15 Grand Illusion
Don't Let It End 5:25 Kilroy Was Here
Fooling Yourself
(The Angry Young Man)
6:05 Grand Illusion
Crystal Ball 6:24 Crystall Ball
Come Sail Away 8:56 Grand Illusion
Styx: Dennis Deyoung (vocals, keyboards, synthesizer); James Young (vocals, guitar, background vocals); Tommy Shaw, (vocals, guitar, background vocals); Chuck Panozzo (bass, background vocals); John Panozzo (drums, percussion, background vocals).
This is a fan site. It is in no way associated with Styx, its members,
or its management and makes no claims to do so.