Extended Versions
Track Listing Time Original Album
Blue Collar Man 4:06 Pieces of Eight
Lady 2:58 Styx II
Fooling Yourself
(The Angry Young Man)
5:28 Grand Illusion
Renegade 4:13 Pieces of Eight
Show Me The Way 4:35 Edge of the Century
Lorelie 3:20 Equinox
Babe 4:25 Cornerstone
Too Much Time On My Hands 4:32 Pardise Theatre
Come Sail Away 5:30 Grand Illusion
Best of Times 4:18 Paradise Theater
Styx: Dennis Deyoung (vocals, keyboards, synthesizer); James Young (vocals, guitar, background vocals); Tommy Shaw, (vocals, guitar, background vocals); Chuck Panozzo (bass, background vocals); John Panozzo (drums, percussion, background vocals).
This is a fan site. It is in no way associated with Styx, its members,
or its management and makes no claims to do so.