Return To Paradise
Track Listing Time Original Album
Disc 1    
On My Way 5:02  
Paradise 4:29  
Rockin' the Paradise 5:23 Paradise Theatre
Blue Collar Man 4:34 Pieces of Eight
Lady 3:29 Styx II
Too Much Time On My Hands 5:44 Paradise Theatre
Snowblind 5:26 Paradise Theatre
Suite Madame Blue 8:32 Equinox
Crystal Ball 5:57 Crystal Ball
Disc 2    
The Grand Illusion 6:51 Grand Illusion
Fooling Yourself
(The Angry Young Man)
5:55 Grand Illusion
Show Me The Way 5:11 Edge of the Century
Boat On The River 3:17 Cornerstone
Lorelei 4:03 Equinox
Babe 4:50 Cornerstone
Miss America 6:15 Grand Illusion
Come Sail Away 8:34 Grand Illusion
Renegade 6:02 Pieces of Eight
The Best of Times 7:42 Paradise Theatre
Dear John 3:03  
Styx: Dennis Deyoung (vocals, keyboards, synthesizer); James Young (vocals, guitar, background vocals); Tommy Shaw, (vocals, guitar, background vocals); Chuck Panozzo (bass, background vocals); Tod Sucherman (drums, percussion, background vocals).
This is a fan site. It is in no way associated with Styx, its members,
or its management and makes no claims to do so.