Styx World Live 2001
Track Listing Time Original Album
Rockin' The Paradise 4:12 Paradise Theatre
High Enough 2:07 (Damn Yankees)
Lorelie 4:07 Equinox
A Criminal Mind 6:00 (Larry Solo)
Love Is The Ritual 5:31 Edge of the Century
Boat On The River 4:25 Cornerstone
Half-Penny, Two-Penny 6:34 Paradise Theatre
Sing For The Day 4:23 Pieces of Eight
Snowblind 5:23 Paradise Theatre
Sometimes Love Just Ain't Enough 2:45 (Glen Burtnik)
Crystal Ball 6:28 Crystal Ball
Miss America 6:20 Grand Illusion
Come Sail Away 10:10 Grand Illusion
Styx: Tommy Shaw (vocals, acoustic & electric guitars, mandolin); James "JY" Young (vocals, acoustic & electric guitars, keyboards); Glen Burtnik (vocals, electric guitar, bass); Chuck Panozzo (bass); Todd Sucherman (drums, percussion).
This is a fan site. It is in no way associated with Styx, its members,
or its management and makes no claims to do so.