20th Century Masters
Track Listing Time Original Albums
Too Much Time On My Hands 4:33 Paradise Theatre
Come Sail Away 6:05 Grand Illusion
Blue Collar Man 4:06 Pieces of Eight
Lorelie 3:23 Equinox
Fooling Yourself 5:31 Grand Illusion
Mr. Roboto 5:28 Kilroy Was Here
Boat On The River 3:13 Cornerstone
The Best Of Times 4:19 Paradise Theatre
Mademoiselle 4:00 Crystal Ball
Babe 4:27 Cornerstone
Show Me The Way 4:37 Edge of the Century
Styx: Dennis Deyoung (vocals, keyboards, synthesizer); James Young (vocals, guitar, background vocals); Tommy Shaw, (vocals, guitar, background vocals); Chuck Panozzo (bass, background vocals); John Panozzo (drums, percussion, background vocals).
This is a fan site. It is in no way associated with Styx, its members,
or its management and makes no claims to do so.