Track Listing Time Album
The Best of Times [Album Version] 4:21 Paradise Theatre
Too Much time on My Hands 4:34 Paradise Theatre
Babe 4:27 Cornerstone
Boat On the River [Album Version] 3:13 Cornerstone
Come Sail Away [Single Version] 3:08 Grand Illusion
Mr. Roboto 5:29 Kilroy Was Here
Fooling Yourself (Angry Young Man) [Album Version] 5:31 Grand Illusion
Lady 3:07 Styx II
Crystal Ball [Album Version] 4:34 Crystal Ball
Renegade [Album Version] 4:16 Pieces of Eight
Lorelie [Album Version] 3:24 Equinox
Mademoiselle [Album Version] 4:01 Crystal Ball
Blue Collar Man (Long Nights)
[Album Version]
4:07 Pieces of Eight
Heavy Metal Poisoning [Album Version] 4:58 Kilroy Was Here
Shooz [Album Version] 4:48 Crystal Ball
Snowblind [Album Version] 5:00 Paradise Theatre
Show Me The Way 4.:38 Edge of the Century
A.D. 1928 1:07 Paradise Theatre
Rockin' The Paradise [Album Version] 3:37 Paradise Theatre
Styx: Dennis Deyoung (vocals, keyboards, synthesizer); James Young (vocals, guitar, background vocals); Tommy Shaw, (vocals, guitar, background vocals); Chuck Panozzo (bass, background vocals); John Panozzo (drums, percussion, background vocals).
This is a fan site. It is in no way associated with Styx, its members,
or its management and makes no claims to do so.