Classics Vol. 15
Track Listing Time Original Album
Babe 4:25 Cornerstone
Blue Collar Man (Long Nights) 4:06 Pieces of Eight
Come Sail Away 5:30 Grand Illusion
Crystal Ball 4:27 Crystal Ball
Fooling Yourself
(The Angry Young Man)
5:08 Grand Illusion
Light Up 4:19 Equinox
Mr. Roboto 5:28 Kilroy Was Here
Renegade 4:13 Pieces of Eight
The Best of Times 4:18 Paradise Theatre
Don't Let It End 4:53 Kilroy Was Here
The Grand Illusion 4:36 Grand Illusion
Suite Madame Blue 6:31 Equinox
Too Much Time On My Hands 4:32 Paradise Theatre
Miss America 6:23 Grand Illusion
Styx: Dennis Deyoung (vocals, keyboards, synthesizer); James Young (vocals, guitar, background vocals); Tommy Shaw (vocals, guitar, background vocals); Chuck Panozzo (bass, background vocals); John Panozzo (drums, percussion, background vocals).
This is a fan site. It is in no way associated with Styx, its members,
or its management and makes no claims to do so.