One With Everything
Styx and
The Contemporary Youth Orchestra
Track Listing Time Original Album
Blue Collar Man 4:54 Pieces of Eight
One With Everything 6:05 Cyclorama
It Don't make Sense
(You Can't Make Peace)
5:06 Big Bang Theory
I Am The Walrus 4:41 Big Bang Theory
Just Be 7:00 One With Everything
A Criminal Mind 5:52 Styxworld Live 2001
Everything All The Time 4:37 One With Everything
Too Much Time On My Hands 5:21 Paradise Theatre
Crystal Ball 5:55 Crystal Ball
Miss America 5:36 Grand Illusion
Boat On The River 3:38 Cornerstone
Renegade 10:46 Pieces of Eight
Styx: Lawrence Gowan(vocals, keyboards, synthesizer); Ricky Phillips (bass, background vocals); James Young (vocals, guitar, background vocals); Chuck Panozzo (bass, background vocals); Todd Sucherman(drums, percussion, background vocals).
This is a fan site. It is in no way associated with Styx, its members,
or its management and makes no claims to do so.